RNRMMXT 2018 Race Schedule

In Motocross Team by RNRMMXT

2018 will once again see the RNRMMXT compete at the Acerbis Amateur Nationals in the Junior Open class, and at South West Off-Road (SWOR) in the Senior and Junior Elite classes.

In a new addition to 2018, the RNRMMXT will also compete at certain RAF Motocross Championship rounds.

 

Acerbis Amateur Nationals Round 1 – Fatcat Motoparc

  • Sat 24th Mar 2018 – Sun 25th Mar 2018

SWOR Round 1 – Little Silver Motoparc

  • Sun 1st Apr 2018

Acerbis Amateur Nationals Round 2 – Brampton

  • Sat 14th Apr 2018 – Sun 15th Apr 2018

RAF Motocross Champs Round 1 – The Grange MX

  • Sun 22nd Apr 2018

Acerbis Amateur Nationals Round 3 – Hawkstone Park

  • Sun 6th May 2018 – Mon 7th May 2018

SWOR Round 2 – Moreleigh

  • Sun 10th Jun 2018

RAF Motocross Champs Round 2 – Brookthorpe

  • Sun 1st Jul 2018

Acerbis Amateur Nationals Round 4 – Culham Park

  • Sat 7th Jul 2018 – Sun 8th Jul 2018

SWOR Round 3 – Landrake Motoparc

  • Sun 22nd Jul 2018

Acerbis Amateur Nationals Round 5 – Landrake Motoparc

  • Sat 28th Jul 2018 – Sun 29th Jul 2018

SWOR Round 4 – Whiteway Barton

  • Sun 5th Aug 2018

Acerbis Amateur Nationals Round 6 – Farleigh Castle

  • Sat 18th Aug 2018 – Sun 19th Aug 2018

Acerbis Amateur Nationals Round 7 – Pontrilas

  • Sat 8th Sep 2018 – Sun 9th Sep 2018

RAF Motocross Champs Round 3 – Bevercotes

  • Sun 23rd Sep 2018

SWOR Round 5 – Littlehempston

  • Sun 30th Sep 2018